KindleUnlimited, Protecting The Soul by Annabella Michaels


Read FREE with KindleUnlimited
Universal Link
Amazon UK

For Landon Greene, managing the band Carter’s Creed is more than just a job. It also means being there to keep his brother safe. When someone begins sending threatening letters to Carter, Landon feels overwhelmed with the need to protect him. He’s relieved when new security is added, until he finds out that the person hired to protect his brother is the same man Landon has spent months trying to forget.
Micah Hamilton recently moved back to Chicago to start his own security firm and to be closer to his best friend, Giovanni. He’s ready to leave his past as a Navy SEAL behind and settle into his new life, but his plans change when a friend calls and asks him for a favor. There’s no way Micah can refuse the request, even though he knows it will require him to face the one man he’s vowed to stay away from.
Can Landon and Micah put their differences aside in time to save Carter or will their pride leave him at the mercy of a madman? Will they continue to resist the undeniable chemistry between them or will they take a chance and possibly find the greatest love they’ve ever known?

Protecting the Soul is the third book in the Souls of Chicago series. It can be read as a standalone novel, but is best read as part of the series. This book contains sexually explicit materials and is only intended for adults 18 and older.

protecting the soul paperback

1-Click your Paperback copy TODAY and add to your collection.

Amazon US

Amazon UK

Add to your shelf on Goodreads

(Souls of Chicago #3)

Souls of Chicago Series


Amazon US

Amazon UK

Series Summary

The Souls of Chicago series consists of a chef, fireman, rock star and an ex-Navy SEAL, just to name a few. There is an abundance of love, support and laughter from the Greene family as each character searches for their soul mate(s). Each book tells the story of a different couple or throuple and can be read as a stand alone. However, it is recommended that the series be read in order to have a richer understanding of each of the characters and how they are all connected to each other. Every story in this series ends with a HEA.

Give Annabella Michaels a LIKE on her Facebook Author Page



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.