The Insatiable Trilogy by Ashton Blackthorne



The Insatiable Trilogy

Broken (Insatiable 1):

Amazon US

Amazon UK

Shattered (Insatiable 2):

READ FREE with Kindle Unlimited

Amazon US

Amazon UK

Bound to Him (Insatiable 3)

READ FREE with Kindle Unlimited

Amazon US

Amazon UK

For fans of alpha male romance, bad boy romance, and dark romance

Ruthless. Unstoppable. Sexy.

My gorgeous secretary calls me a bad boy in a good suit. I’ve built up quite a reputation over the years women have dubbed me “So so bad” and men have called me the biggest, baddest shark on Wall Street. They say I’ve been everywhere, done everything…
And it’s all true.

I get what I want when I want it.

Now I’m sharing the most intimate details of my sordid life in my books based on actual events.

Broken, a dark alpha male romance is my first novel and Shattered, the sequel is a bad boy romance both based on my life. Bound to Him is a dark bad boy romance told from Veronica’s perspective.

I love hot action and even hotter women. And I will share with you ALL of my naughty, sordid exploits in my books. So come join me on my naughty adventures!


Read the trilogy Boxed Set FREE with KindleUnlimited
Add a new shelf to your Goodreads titled ‘Bad Boy in a Good Suit’ and add Ashton Blackthorne’s  books to it. You can also follow Ashton by clicking the follow button.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.